Sports Diary

Madhapar Sports Activities and Closure dates 2018

Sat 06 Jan – First sports session of the year
Sat 31 Mar – Closed for Easter Bank Holiday
Sat 19 May – Closed
Sat 19 May – Stand-up comedy show – English
22-30 June – Trekking trip to Austria
Sun 1 July – SKLPC Football Tournament
Sun 08 Jul – Madhapar Family Funday
Sat 18 & 25 Aug – Closed for Summer Holiday
Sun 16 Sept – Madhapar Badminton Tournament (TBC)
Sat 10-Nov – Closed for Diwali (Diwali 7 Nov, New year 8 Nov)
Sat 24 Nov – Closed
Sat 24 Nov – 10th Anniversary Sports celebration
Sat 22-Dec &29th Dec – Closed Christmas & New Year weekend
Sat 05 Jan 19 – First sports session of 2019

Any changes will be communicated nearer the time.

Madhapar Sports & Fitness – running football badminton yoga zumba